Der Verein

Anschriftenliste des SVN Düshorn von 1912 e.V.

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Position Name Adresse Kontact Email
1. Vorsitzender Bernd Larmann Ostlandring 9a, 29664 Walsrode 0174/3140500 Bernd.Larmann-svn@web.de
2. Vorsitzender Marten Eickhoff 29664 Walsrode 0162/2117448 m.eickhoff-svn@web.de
3. Vorsitzender Matthias Gerke Kotte Kamp 6, 29664 Walsrode 0173/4325005 svngerke@gmail.com
Geschäftsführung Matthias Berg Kreienried 10, 29664 Walsrode 0177/1967590 m.berg@gmx.net
Finanzen Nora Krsmanovic Ostlandring 3, 29664 Walsrode 05161/8104 or 0162/2461388 nora.krsmanovic@web.de
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit Diethelm Wagner Am Bahnhof 33, 29664 Walsrode 0173/9244402 dw@dw-net.de
Organisation Nils Brunkhorst   01522/6523460 n.brunkhorst@live.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

Position Name Adresse Kontact Email
Fußball Eike Schünemann Bussen Barg 22, 29664 Walsrode 0162/7140128 eikeSch1@web.de
Jugendfußball Dominik Larmann 29664 Walsrode 01525/1076835  
Boule Torsten Lehmann Alter Celler Weg, 29664 Walsrode 0171/9307946 torsten@lehmann-privat.de
Tennis Kilian Drechsel Käthe-Kollwitz-Str. 10, 29664 Walsrode 0179/7633887 dueshorn21@t-online.de
Turnen und Hallensport Bettina Gerlhoff Alter Celler Weg 38, 29664 Walsrode 05161/7872635 bettina.gerlhoff@gmx.de
Tischtennis Jan Warnecke 29664 Walsrode 01512/3922170  
Soziales und Versicherungen Nils Brunkhorst 29664 Walsrode 01522/6523460 n.brunkhorst@live.de

Ehrenvorsitzende

Name Adresse Kontact Email
Wolfgang Ahrens Ellinghausen 9, 29664 Walsrode 05161/71787 Wolfgang_Ahrens@gmx.de
Ewald Häntzsch Ellinghausen 6a, 29664 Walsrode 05161/71211  

Sonstige Adressen

Position Name Adresse Kontact Email
Trainer Fußball 1. Herren Jan Baasen   0175/1652054  
Trainer Fußball 1. Herren Ralf Prade   0160/6606594  
Trainer Fußball 2. Herren Lars Singpiel   0170/6319837  
Trainer Fußball 2. Herren Marek Zobel   0173/7958043  
Radwandern Gerald Funk 01520/2715968  
Sportabzeichen Marlies Strauß Sophienstraße 4, 29664 Walsrode 05161/2709 ms.strauss@web.de
Platzkassierer Peter Gemkow   05161/71472  
Vereinslokal Jan u. Cord–Herbert Bunke Im Wedden 1, 29664 Walsrode 05161/8166